Financing

Get Pre-Approved with our Preferred Lenders

When you use an approved lender, they take care of all the financing details. Our loan officers frequently work from our sales centers in various locations for easy access. The financing process runs more smoothly when you work with a lender who knows what the buyers needs from the beginning to end of the building process.

Teresa Downey

m: 678.873.2957
f: 678.580.4117
tdowney@banksouth.com
banksouthmortgage.com/tdowney

Gail Rudel

o: 678.226.2237
m: 404.944.2114

grudel@brandmortgage.com
grudel.brandmortgage.com

Christy Drake

o: 678.226.7540
m: 770.402.5600
cdrake@brandmortgage.com
cdrake.brandmortgage.com

Jennifer Williams

o: 470-226-2151
m: 678-471-3986
jwilliams@brandmortgage.com
jwilliams.brandmortgage.com

Silvia Taylor

m: 404.405.0765
f: 404.420.2609
silvia.taylor@lionbank.com
www.staylor.lionbankmtg.com

Jason Adams

o: 770.649.4948
m: 404.387.8128
f: 404.541.4701
jason.adams@lionbank.com
www.lionbankmtg.com/broker/jason-adams

Scott Shapiro

o: 404.304.6155
f: 866.598.8675
scott.shapiro@regions.com
www.regionsmortgage.com/scottshapiro

Anthony Rice

o: 678.695.6999
m: 770.634.7087
f: 404.420.2579
arice@bayeq.com
www.bayequityhomeloans.com/anthony-rice

Jennifer Clancy

o: 770.866.3892
f: 404.420.2579
jclancy@bayeq.com
www.bayequityhomeloans.com/jennifer-clancy

View Communities